Faculty2018-09-14T15:53:57+00:00

AUTOMOTIVE

Phillip Bailey
pbailey@swtech.edu

AVIATION

Randy Brazell
rbrazell@swtech.edu

Bob Huttie
bhuttie@swtech.edu

BIOMED

Stacey Davis
sdavis@swtech.edu

BCT

Jonna Cox
jcox@swtech.edu

CNA

Meltri Allday
mallday@swtech.edu

TEACHER PREP

Carol Walker
cwalker@swtech.edu

COSMETOLOGY

Krissy Miller
kmiller@swtech.edu

EEC

Brad Patterson
bpatterson@swtech.edu

HEALTH SCIENCE

Nancy Estes
nestes@swtech.edu

Amber LeGrand
alegrand@swtech.edu

NURSING

Cindy Wakeman
cwakeman@swtech.edu

Gina Couture
gcouture@swtech.edu

Amanda  Riddle

ariddle@swtech.edu

METAL FABRICATION

Casey Rowland
crowland@swtech.edu

POWERPLANT

Dennie Johnson
djohnson@swtech.edu

Joe Schmitt
jschmitt@swtech.edu

SWACE

Debbie Adams
dadams@swtech.edu

Karen Mitchell
kmitchell@swtech.edu