Faculty 2017-09-29T13:59:21+00:00

AUTOMOTIVE

Phillip Bailey
pbailey@swtech.edu

AVIATION

Roy Smith
rsmith@swtech.edu

Randy Brazell
rbrazell@swtech.edu

Bob Huttie
bhuttie@swtech.edu

 

BIOMED

Stacey Davis
sdavis@swtech.edu

BCT

Carol Walker
cwalker@swtech.edu

CNA

Meltri Allday
mallday@swtech.edu

CONSTRUCTION TRADES

Casey Crume
ccrume@swtech.edu

COSMETOLOGY

Krissy Miller
kmiller@swtech.edu

EEC

Justin O’Neil
joneil@swtech.edu

HEALTH SCIENCE

Nancy Estes
nestes@swtech.edu

Rachel Soliz
rsoliz@swtech.edu

NURSING

Doug Johnston
djohnston@swtech.edu

Cindy Wakeman
cwakeman@swtech.edu

Gina Couture
gcouture@swtech.edu

METAL FABRICATION

Casey Rowland
crowland@swtech.edu

POWERPLANT

Dennie Johnson
djohnson@swtech.edu

Doug Bateman
dbateman@swtech.edu

SWACE

Debbie Adams
dadams@swtech.edu

Karen Mitchell
kmitchell@swtech.edu