Staff Directory

Southwest Technology Directory

Main Phone (580) 477-2250

 Administration

      Superintendent                                 Dale Latham                      dlatham@swtech.edu 

Chief Operating Officer                    Rodger Kerr                       rkerr@swtech.edu 

Chief Finance Officer                        Cassie Farr                         cfarr@swtech.edu 

 

Directors

Director of Marketing                        Jill Owenby                        jowenby@swtech.edu 

  Director of Student Services            Ericka Wiginton                 ewiginton@swtech.edu 

Director of Technology                     Matt Switzer                      mswitzer@swtech.edu 

       Director of Facilities                          Doug McCormack              dmccormack@swtech.edu 

BIS Coordinator                                 Kerry Evans                         kevans@swtech.edu 

   Director of Nursing                           Doug Johnston                    djohnston@swtech.edu 

POWER Director                                Leslie Brown                         lbrown@swtech.edu 

 

Faculty

Automotive                                      Phillip Bailey                      pbailey@swtech.edu 

Aviation                                            Roy Smith                     rsmith@swtech.edu 

Aviation                                           Mike Hall                             mhall@swtech.edu 

Aviation                                            Bob Huttie                         bhuttie@swtech.edu 

    BCT                                                  Carol Walker                       cwalker@swtech.edu 

BioMed                                           Stacey Davis                       sdavis@swtech.edu 

 Construction Trades                     Casey Crume                      ccrume@swtech.edu 

Cosmetology                                  Linda Woody                     lwoody@swtech.edu 

  Electronics                                     Brian Chaney                     bchaney@swtech.edu 

         EEC                                               Justin O’Neil          joneil@swtech.edu 

Health Science                                Rachel Soliz                             rsoliz@swtech.edu

       Nursing                                           Cindy Wakeman                  cwakeman@swtech.edu 

  Nursing                                           Diane Fairchild                  dfairchild@swtech.edu 

  Service Careers                             Casey Rowland                   crowland@swtech.edu 

CNA                                               Meltri Allday                      mallday@swtech.edu 

SWACE                                            Karlinda Hess                      khess@swtech.edu 

SWACE                                            Karen Mitchell                  kmitchell@swtech.edu 

 

Staff

Guidance Counselor                     RaChel` Smith                   rachel.smith@swtech.edu 

OBAN Coordinator                              Lori Miller                          lmiller@swtech.edu 

Business Dev. Coordinator             Tim Rabalais                         trabalais@swtech.edu  

Financial Aid                                         Monica Cox                       mcox@swtech.edu 

Administrative Assistant                    Kat Myers                           kmyers@swtech.edu 

Administrative Assistant                   Cindy Thomas                    cthomas@swtech.edu  

Administrative Assistant                  Sandra James                      sjames@swtech.edu

Administrative Assistant                 Loretta Trammell               ltrammell@swtech.edu 

Administrative Assistant                 Aracely Santillan                asantillan@swtech.edu 

Administrative Assistant                 Karen Bertrand                  kbertrand@swtech.edu 

Administrative Assistant                Sierra Hasty                              shasty@swtech.edu 

Night Clerk                                         Robert Struble                        rstruble@swtech.edu

Custodian/Bus Driver                      David Brown                           dbrown@swtech.edu

Custodian/Bus Driver                      Carrie Dann                               cdann@swtech.edu 

Custodian/Bus Driver                        Rick Smith                               rsmith@swtech.edu

Custodian/Bus Driver                     Denise Clement                  dclement@swtech.edu 

Custodian/Bus Driver                      Chad Johnson                      cjohnson@swtech.edu