Staff 2017-09-29T12:22:38+00:00

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Aracely Gonzales
agonzales@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Cindy Thomas
cthomas@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kat Myers
kmyers@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

LaDahle Gloria
lgloria@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Lela Julian
ljulian@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Lorette Trammell
ltrammell@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Molly Lucas
mlucas@swtech.edu

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Carrie Dann
cdann@swtech.edu

 

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Chad Johnson
cjohnson@swtech.edu

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

David Brown
dbrown@swtech.edu

 

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Rick Smith
rsmith@swtech.edu

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES ADVISOR- POWER PROGRAM

Karen Bertrand
kbertrand@swtech.edu

 

 

FINANCIAL AID COORDINATOR

Monica Cox
mcox@swtech.edu

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

RaChel` Crume
rcrume@swtech.edu

NIGHT CLERK

Angela McKenzie
amckenzie@swtech.edu