AUTOMOTIVE

Phillip Bailey
pbailey@swtech.edu

AVIATION

Randy Brazell
rbrazell@swtech.edu

Bob Huttie
bhuttie@swtech.edu

BIOMED

Brad Patterson
bpatterson@swtech.edu

BCT

Jonna Cox
jcox@swtech.edu

CNA

Julie Richardson
jrichardson@swtech.edu

CONSTRUCTION TRADES

Greg Neely
gneely@swtech.edu

COSMETOLOGY

Gina Seedig
gseedig@swtech.edu

EEC

TBD

HEALTH SCIENCE

Amber LeGrand
alegrand@swtech.edu

NURSING

Tyler Tims, Director
ttims@swtech.edu

Blaine Jumper
bjumper@swtech.edu

Candice McPherson, Instructor
cmcpherson@swtech.edu

POWERPLANT

Dennie Johnson
djohnson@swtech.edu

Joe Schmitt
jschmitt@swtech.edu

METAL FABRICATION

Reid Estes
restes@swtech.edu

SWACE

TEACHER PREP

Carol Walker
cwalker@swtech.edu

Digital Media

Sierra Jade
sjade@swtech.edu