GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Christie Rogers
crogers@swtech.edu

FINANCIAL AID COORDINATOR

Monica Cox
mcox@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Aracely Gonzales
agonzales@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Andrea Nichols
anichols@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

LaDahle Gloria
lgloria@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Teresa Johnston
tjohnston@swtech.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Lorette Trammell
ltrammell@swtech.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Courtney Duncan
cduncan@swtech.edu

NIGHT CLERK

Robert Struble
rstruble@swtech.edu

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES ADVISOR- POWER PROGRAM

Karen Bertrand
kbertrand@swtech.edu

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Carrie Dann
cdann@swtech.edu

 

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Open Position

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

David Brown
dbrown@swtech.edu

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Jorge Linares
jlinares@swtech.edu

CUSTODIAN/BUS DRIVER

Denise Clement
dclement@swtech.edu